Corporate Office

CMA Ashok Nawal, Vice Chairman
CA Manoj Behede, Managing Director
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702000 / 01
Fax: 020 40702002
Email: corporate@bizsolindia.com

Pune

CA Monica Joshi, President – International Business
Pravin Arote, Sr. Vice President – Advisory & Operations
14 -17, Suyash Commercial Mall,
Survey No. 74 & 75, Above Union Bank,
Baner, Pune 411 045
Tel: 020 40702045 (Pravin Arote)
Tel :  +1 669-264-7148 (CA Monica Joshi)

Email:
monica@bizsolindia.com
pravin.arote@bizsolindia.com

Nashik

Adv Arun Sawant, President
Bizsol House, Plot No. 22,
Near Vascon IT Park,
Indira Nagar-Wadala Road,
NASHIK – 422 006,
Tel: 0253 6633111 / 100
Email: arun.sawant@bizsolindia.com


Mumbai

CA Manoj Malpani, General Manager – Advisory & Operations
68, Powai Plaza, Ground. Floor,
Hiranandani Business Park,
Powai, Mumbai-400076
Tel No: 022 25700203
Mobile No: 099700 61039
Email: manoj.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Aurangabad

CA Abhishek Malpani, Head Operations
Office No. 107, Sagar Trade Centre,
Jalna Road, Aurangabad – 431001
Tel No: 0240 6602015
Mobile No: 094229 27642
Email: abhishek.malpani@bizsolindia.com

Vapi

Adv Nilesh Pathak, Manager – Business Development
201, Skylon Co-op Hosuing Society Ltd,
GIDC Char Rasta, Vapi Silvassa Road,
Vapi – 396 195
Mobile No.: 099090 25831
Email: nilesh.pathak@bizsolindia.com


Nagpur

Mrs. Geeta Bhojwani, Head Operations
504-505, Honey Arjun, Kaushalya Towers,
Near HDFC Bank, Chhapru Nagar Square, CA Road, Nagpur – 440008
Mobile: No.: 098608 23952
Email: geeta.bhojwani@bizsolindia.com

Indore

CMA Saurabh Parikh, Head Operations
Mr. Sandeep Joshi, Head (Business Development)
CMA Sudeep Saxena, Head Operations
Mobile: No.:
98265 72984 (Saurabh Parikh)
98265 40937 (Sandeep Joshi)
88896 62334 (Sudeep Saxena)
Email:
saurabh.parikh@bizsolindia.com  &
sandeep.joshi@bizsolindia.com &
sudeep.saxena@bizsolindia.com

Chennai

CMA S. Subhashini, Head Operations
5, Alwarpet Street, Alwarpet, Chennai 600018
Mobile: No.: 9843231486
Email: subha@bizsolindia.com

 

Kolhapur

CMA Anil Anikhindi, Head Operations
F-101, “THE ICON” Building, 1st Floor, Above “Arrow” Shop, 1730, Rajarampuri 6th Lane, Near Shriram Vidyalaya, KOLHAPUR-416008
Mobile No.: 09371438160
Email: anil.anikhindi@bizsolindia.com

Vadodara

CMA Minal Sonaje, Head Operations
303, “Param Greens”, Shukla Nagar,
Near Navrachana School,
New Sama Road, Sama,
Vadodara- 390 008
Mobile: 099789 17802 / 099789 17810,
Email: minal.sonaje@bizsolindia.com

Raipur

CMA Arindam Goswami, Head Operations
7, Shankar nagar, sector-2, Raipur (C.G.) 492007
Mobile: No.: 8085199036
Email: arindam.goswami@bizsolindia.com

Location Map